My Story from NAIS 2016

NAIS 2016 Annual Conference Online Community

IMG_6972It was every intention of mine to blog during the conference, however, I never seemed to be able to catch my breath. I didn’t want to miss opportunities to attend sessions or  to meet up with fellow independent school colleagues from all over the country. Enjoying the beautiful weather and taking in everything possible on my first visit to San Francisco didn’t help. And, the time zone change kicked my butt, too. I tried to make up for this by tweeting every chance I got! Here is a storify collecting all of them.

The conference began with a loving tribute to John Chubb, and I was inspired and motivated by several of the general sessions. I didn’t get to as many one-hour sessions as I would have liked but there was so much to do and see. The venue  (Moscone Conference Center) was easy to navigate (my favorite of the…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

